In your area

Our interactive map shows locations of interest within the City of Stirling, including highlighted reserves, leisure centres, libraries and community centres.

For a more extensive and detailed view of the City's road networks, ward boundaries, bin days, and much more, click here to visit Stirling maps.

In your area map

Click on an icon below to explore the in your area map or enter your address to see what is located around you.

  • Close

    Information for

    There is no information available for the address you have entered

  • Close

    Please select

    Clear filters

Ward boundary map

To view the wards in greater detail, visit Stirling Maps

City Wards

The City of Stirling is made up of seven wards, Balga, Coastal, Doubleview, Hamersley, Inglewood, Lawley and Osborne. Each ward is represented by two Councillors.

The City is required to undertake a review of its ward boundaries and the number of elected members for each ward no less than every eight years. The ward boundaries were last reviewed with the elected member representation in 2019.

View the Ward Map View the Ward Map