City Wards

The City of Stirling is made up of seven wards, Balga, Coastal, Doubleview, Hamersley, Inglewood, Lawley and Osborne. A number of suburbs are shared between wards. Each ward is represented by two Councillors with a popularly elected Mayor.

City Ward Map

The City is required to undertake a review of its ward boundaries and the number of elected members for each ward no less than every eight years. The ward boundaries were last reviewed with the elected member representation in 2019.

Click here to view the map Click here to view the map