• Current alerts (1) Click to view
    Current alerts 4 July 2022
    • Main Roads is currently contacting residents near the project area for Smart Freeways Mitchell Southbound: Reid Hwy to Vincent St. For more information, contact Main Roads on 138 138.

      Until further notice
    Load More

Inglewood Ward

The Inglewood Ward incorporates the Eastern strip of Beaufort Street, a vibrant town centre with a number of shopping and eating options. The Ward is represented by Councillor David Lagan and Deputy Mayor Bianca Sandri.

The Inglewood Ward is made up of the following suburbs: 

Ward Councillors


To stay updated, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and Twitter.