Councillor Stephanie Proud JP

Councillor Stephanie Proud JP
Contact number0411 070 793
Councillor since2007
Term expiresOctober 2023
Declaration: I am not, nor have I ever been a member of a registered political party.

Council committee memberships:

  • Planning and Development Committee (Deputy presiding member)
  • Chief Executive Officer’s Performance Review Committee
  • Strategic Property Committee.

Other committee/Advisory Group memberships:

  • Mindarie Regional Council
  • Mindarie Regional Council Audit Committee (Chairperson)
  • WA Local Government Association – North Metropolitan Zone Committee (Alternate member)
  • North-West Regional Road Sub Group
  • Crime Prevention Advisory Group
  • Road Safety Advisory Group (Chairperson).