There are 6 libraries located in the City of Stirling.  Members can use, borrow and return items at any Stirling Library.  All our libraries are open from Monday to Saturday. Karrinyup and Dianella libraries are also open on Sundays and Osborne Library has a Returns Chute that operates after hours.

Locations

  • Image of Dianella Library

    Dianella

    Waverley Street, Dianella

    View map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7740
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:Dianella.Library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday, Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Tuesday - Thursday:  9:00am-8:00pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

  • Image of Inglewood library

    Inglewood

    895 Beaufort Street, InglewoodView map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7700
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:Inglewood.Library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday, Tuesday: 9:00am-8:00pm

    Wednesday - Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: CLOSED

  • Image of Karrinyup library

    Karrinyup

    Davenport Street, KarrinyupView map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7400
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:Karrinyup.Library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday, Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Tuesday - Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

  • Image of Mirrabooka library

    Mirrabooka

    21 Sudbury Road, MirrabookaView map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7300
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:mirrabooka.library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm

    Tuesday, Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: CLOSED

  • Image of Osborne Library

    Osborne

    9 Royal Street, Tuart HillView map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7900
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:Osborne.Library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00am-8:00pm

    Wednesday, Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: CLOSED

  • Image of Scarborough Library

    Scarborough

    173 Gildercliffe Street, ScarboroughView map

    Tel: (08) 9205 7420
    Fax: (08) 9205 8822
    Email:scarborough.Library@stirling.wa.gov.au

    Opening Hours

    Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am-8:00pm,

    Thursday - Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-12:00 noon

    Sunday: CLOSED